Term & Show Dates 2017

Streetz Ahead runs three terms per year Spring, Summer and Autumn. Please find below our up and coming term dates and end of term shows.

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

REHEARSALS: Monday 25th Sep – Friday 8th Dec

SHOW DATE: SUNDAY 26TH NOVEMBER

TITLE: EBENEZER

VENUE: THE ARTS DEPOT

 

SPRING TERM 2018

REHEARSALS: Monday 15th Jan – Friday 30th Mar

SHOW DATE: SUNDAY 18TH MAR 2018

TITLE: STREET FEET

VENUE: MILLFIELD THEATRE

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

REHEARSALS: Monday 30th Apr – Friday 13th Jul

SHOW DATE: SUNDAY 15TH JULY 2018

TITLE: TBC

VENUE: MILLFIELD THEATRE

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

REHEARSALS: Monday 17th Sep – Friday 30th Nov

SHOW DATE: SUNDAY 25TH NOVEMBER 2018

TITLE: TBC

VENUE: ARTS DEPOT

 

SPRING TERM 2019

REHEARSALS: Monday 14th Jan – Friday 29th Mar

SHOW DATE: SUN 17TH MAR 2019

TITLE: TBC

VENUE: MILLFIELD THEATRE

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

REHEARSALS: Monday 29th Jan – Friday 12th Jul

SHOW DATE: SUN 14TH JUL 2019

TITLE: TBC

VENUE: MILLFIELD THEATRE

Streetz Ahead