Term & Show Dates 2018/2019

Streetz Ahead runs two to three terms per year Spring, Summer and Autumn. Please find below our up and coming term dates and end of term shows.

 

SUMMER TERM 2018 – £68

10 WEEKS: Monday 30th Apr – Friday 13th Jul

SHOW DATE: SUNDAY 15TH JULY 2018

TITLE: Boogie Wonderland

VENUE: MILLFIELD THEATRE

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018  – £80 or £22 per month

12 WEEKS: Monday 10th Sep – Friday 14th Dec

SHOW DATE: SUNDAY 25TH NOVEMBER 2018

TITLE: The Greatest Show Kids

VENUE: ARTS DEPOT

CHRISTMAS DISCO: St Andrews Parish Centre on Friday 14th December 5.30-7.30pm

INCLUDES: DISCO, DVD & CERTIFICATE

 

SPRING TERM 2019 £80 or £22 per month

12 WEEKS: Monday 7th Jan – Friday 5th Apr

SHOW DATE: SUN 17TH MAR 2019

TITLE: TBC

VENUE: MILLFIELD THEATRE

SPRING DISCO: St Andrews Parish Centre on Friday 5th April 5.30-7.30pm

INCLUDES: DISCO, DVD & CERTIFICATE

 

SUMMER TERM 2019 – £80 or £22 per month

12 WEEKS: Monday 23rd Apr – Friday 19th Jul

AWARD CEREMONY: SUN 14TH JUL 2019

TITLE: Annual Award Ceremony

VENUE: MILLFIELD THEATRE

INCLUDES: CEREMONY, DVD & CERTIFICATE